Village Church of Bartlett Sermons http://www.vcob.org The Village Church in Bartlett, Illinois. Teachings from our Sunday worship services. en The Village Church in Bartlett, Illinois. Teachings from our Sunday worship services. Village Church of Bartlett no Village Church of Bartlett Sermons bthomas@vcob.org ℗ & © 2014 Village Church of Bartlett 720 <![CDATA[Solomon Pt.6: "The End of the Matter"]]> Kevin Dau http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomon-pt-6-the-end-of-the-matter-1 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 02:38:56 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 1 <![CDATA[Solomon Pt 5: Solomon's Core Sin]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomon-pt-5-solomons-core-sin Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:45:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 2 <![CDATA[Solomon's Wisdom Pt. 2: How to Get Wisdom]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomons-wisdom-pt-2-how-to-get-wisdom-1 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:24:29 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 3 <![CDATA[Solomon Pt. 1: Solomon the Beloved]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomon-pt-1-solomon-the-beloved Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:47:38 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 4 <![CDATA[Solomon's Incomparable Wisdom - 1 Kings 3:4-14]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomons-incomparable-wisdom-1-kings-34-14 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:03:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 5 <![CDATA[Solomon the Beloved - 1 Kings 3:1-4]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/solomon-the-beloved-1-kings-31-4 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:41:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 6 <![CDATA[Generosity Sunday 2015]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/generosity-sunday Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:53:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 7 <![CDATA[Vision Sunday]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/vision-sunday Sun, 04 Jan 2015 21:50:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 8 <![CDATA[Romans 12:1-2]]> Brian Rhodes http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/romans-121-2 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:43:16 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 9 <![CDATA[Emmanuel: Wait, God loves ME?]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/emmanuel-wait-god-loves-me Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:46:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 10 <![CDATA[Emmanuel:"He's After You"]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/emmanuelhes-after-you Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:31:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 11 <![CDATA[Emmanuel: Dear 8lb, 6oz Newborn Infant Jesus]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/emmanuel-dear-8lb-6oz-newborn-infant-jesus Mon, 08 Dec 2014 02:45:33 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 12 <![CDATA[Choosing The Right Mission In Life]]> Steve Dutton http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/choosing-the-right-mission-in-life Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:51:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 13 <![CDATA[Being Grateful]]> Tommy L Moore Sr. http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/being-grateful Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:10:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 14 <![CDATA[David Pt. 20: My Son, I am Dying]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/david-pt-20-my-son-i-am-dying Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:14:59 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 15 <![CDATA[David Part 19: I Will Have Your Whole Heart]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/david-part-19-i-will-have-your-whole-heart Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:58:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 16 <![CDATA[Pt. 18: 4 Ingredients To Make Your Weak Sauce Mighty]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/four-ingredients-to-make-your-weak-sauce-mighty Sun, 02 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 17 <![CDATA[David Pt. 17: Bathsheba Pt. 3]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/bathsheba-pt-3 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 18 <![CDATA[David Pt. 16: Bathsheba Pt. 2]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/bathsheba-pt-2 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 19 <![CDATA[David Pt. 15: Bathsheba Pt. 1]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/bathsheba-pt-1 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 20 <![CDATA[David Pt. 14: David's Hesed]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/davids-hesed Sun, 05 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 21 <![CDATA[David Pt. 13: David's Covenant]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/davids-covenant Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 22 <![CDATA[David Pt. 12: The Presence Of God]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-presence-of-god Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 23 <![CDATA[This Is How You Love Your Enemy]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/this-is-how-you-love-your-enemy Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 24 <![CDATA[Dabbling In Darkness]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/dabbling-in-darkness Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 25 <![CDATA[David Pt. 9: How To Live With An Idiot]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/how-to-live-with-an-idiot Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 26 <![CDATA[The Sanctity of Marriage ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-sanctity-of-marriage Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 27 <![CDATA[The Sanctity of Sexuality ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-sanctity-of-sexuality Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 28 <![CDATA[The Sanctity of Gender]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-sanctity-of-gender Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 29 <![CDATA[The Sanctity of Life ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-sanctity-of-life Sun, 06 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 30 <![CDATA[David Pt. 8: The Journey To Backslidden]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-journey-to-backslidden Sun, 29 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 31 <![CDATA[David Pt. 7: Vengeance Is Mine]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/vengeance-is-mine Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 32 <![CDATA[David Pt. 6: Jesus Help Me, I'm In Exile ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/jesus-help-me-im-in-exile Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 33 <![CDATA[David Pt. 5: Love Him or Hate Him ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/love-him-or-hate-him Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 34 <![CDATA[Generosity Sunday 2014]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/generosity-sunday-2014 Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 35 <![CDATA[Vision Sunday 2014 ]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/vision-sunday-2014 Sun, 25 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 36 <![CDATA[David Pt. 3: Goliath Pt.2]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/goliath-pt-2 Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 37 <![CDATA[David Pt. 2: Goliath Pt.1]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/goliath-pt-1 Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 38 <![CDATA[David Pt. 1: The Heart]]> Michael Fuelling http://www.vcob.org/media/sermon/the-heart Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CST Village Church of Bartlett, IL 39